Roundabout Childrens Clothing

Total: £0.00

Customer Reviews

 

Thank you to all my customers for your reviews and testimonials. It is heartwarming and encouraging when you take the time to email or write a review on the Roundabout Childrenswear Facebook page. Together with liking and sharing posts, it is a great way to support your favourite independent British brands.

 

You can keep in touch through the Instagram and Facebook pages and I will soon be adding Twitter and Pinterest as well. I love to see your photos, so please remember to tag Roundabout and use #loveroundabout.

 

Thank you.

 

Aine on Facebook - 11 September 2020 "Thanks so much for the little pink cardigan, it is absolutely beautiful. Brilliant price and fast delivery. It is great to get itmes handmade. The little cardigan is fantastic quality and shows it was made with love. Will definitely buy from you again."

 

Lexi - 20 June 2020: "Still love your stuff so much, these items have grown with them!" Lexi is referring to the reversible shorts.

 

 

Susanna W - 26 May 2020: "I previously  bought a long-sleeved blue top with the green tractor for my son when we went a chilli festival in Sussex several years ago. My younger daughter now loves it and it's her favourite so I was pleased to see I could get a bigger one, first for him and then her! It's washed beautifully and the screen printing has stayed put too. Hence why it's a pleasure to buy more from Roundabout."

  Rose cardigan

Alison K - 25 May 2020: "We bought a dress at the Tetbury Highgrove Shop and I thought he (my Grandson) would like some shorts to match his sister. My daughter loves your dresses and this is the third one from Highgrove."

 

Lisa P - 2 August 2013: "Bought some shorts a while ago and WOW!!! They wash well, they look good, fit well and last ages. Very happy with them, will have to invest in some more soon."

Reversible Flora Dress Tractor T=Shirt

Penny J - 28 April 2020: "My grandson has just made a large hole in his red pair (of reversible corduroy trousers) and is distraught!" Penny ordered two more pairs of trousers for her twin grandsons and we were able to repair the hole in his original pair. Her Grandson was "delighted to see them again." She also ordered two reversible dresses for grand-daughters because they "love" the dresses she bought for them the previous year.

Reversible Hesper Dress Reversible Florence Dress

Felicity C - 12 February 2019: "We purchased some red/landrover print cords at Alresford Show and I absolutely love them. They have washed and worn so well they still look brand new! Highly recommend Roundabout Childrenswear!"

Read our Care Advice page on how to keep your Roundabout children's clothes looking fresh.

Reversible Bob Trousers and Tractor T-Shirt Reversible Lilac and Pineapple Shorts and Boat T-Shirt

Fiona L - 3 May 2020: "Is there a waiting list for the 4 to 6 year Roadworks shorts? I really wanted a pair of as my 4 year old Grandson is reluctant to pass his favourite pair of 1 to 2 year old shorts to his new brother, insisting he can still get them on! I thought a new pair would solve that problem! I hope that you are keeping well, I have missed seeing you and your lovely products at the show at Hatfield House (Living Crafts) this year!" I found just enough fabric to make a pair of Roundabout shorts for Fiona, who also ordered another two pairs of matching shorts for her Grandsons and helped "save a tussle".

Do please contact Jo if you are unable to find exactly what you're looking for on the website so that we can make something especially for you.

Reversible Poppy DressReversible Polly Dress

Becca M - 17 May 2020: "beautifully made clothing at amazing prices and customer service is amazing, cannot recommend enough. My Partner ordered the tartan revesible dress and we love it."

Reversible Margo Dress Reversible Birdbox Shorts

Charlotte R - 7 January 2019: "My daughter wore her first Roundabout dress for the first time today and is absolutely loving it. We've had so many compliments on it and it fits her well. A big thank you Jo for the amazing service. We will definitely be buying more!"

Reversible Lilac Bike Shorts Reversible Fish Shorts

Julie J - 8 April 2018: "Wonderful service. Garments are colourful and imaginative. Extremely well made. I would recommend anyone with children to add these to their wardrobe. I have bought many for gifts and now for my own grandson."

Tractor T-Shirt 

Sue O - 26 February 2018: "These clothes are bright, beautifully made and, in my granddaughter's case, fit the age they're designed for. Her Florence dress (which she calls Owls) has been washed and worn time and again and still looks bandbox fresh, so the materials are high quality. Good luck with this creative venture."

Reversible Summer Dress Reversible Bob Trousers

Emma U - 12 March 2019: "We ordered a dragon dress from Roundabout and couldn't be happier with it. It is absolutely gorgeous and the customer service was impeccable."

Reversible Tartan Dress Reversible Ava Dress

Jacinthe - 6 June 2020: "I absolutely recommend Roundabout Childrenswear, their clothes are beautiful, local and handmade, the perfect combination! I had an amazing interaction with Jo, who is very friendly, helpful and talented person!"

SHOP NOW FOR YOUR NEW FAVOURITE